logo

Kontaktdaten der Bezirksbildungsbeauftragten

Bezirk Amstetten
Herbert Hehenberger - PTS St. Peter/Au - herbert.hehenberger(at)gmx.at  

Bezirk Baden
Andreas Hartl - NMS Baden Pelzgasse - hartlando(at)aon.at  

Bezirk Bruck/Leitha
Elke Koller - EMS Schwadorf -  elke.koller@schule-noe.at

Bezirk Gänserndorf
Lisa Quell - BRG Gänserndorf - Quell.L(at)edu.klg.or.at

Bezirk Gmünd
Reinhard Thür - NMS Litschau - reinhard.thuer(at)aon.at

Bezirk Hollabrunn
David Schneider - NMS Wullersdorf - david.schneider(at)n.roteskreuz.at 

Bezirk Horn
Eva-Maria Maier - NMS Horn - nora.maier73.nm@gmail.com 

Bezirk Korneuburg
Cornelia Chwojka - NMS II Korneuburg - cchwojka(at)gmx.at

Bezirk Krems
Martina Mörwald - NMS Grafenegg - tina27(at)gmx.at

Bezirk Lilienfeld
Lieselotte Bichler - NMS Hainfeld - lieselotte.bichler@schule-noe.at

Bezirk Melk
Andreas Landstetter - HLW Ysper - alandstetter(at)hlaysper.ac.at

Bezirk Mistelbach
Christian Öhlzelt - NMS Wolkersdorf - christian.oehlzelt(at)ms-wolkersdorf.at

Bezirk Mödling (derzeit in Karenz)
Melanie Zemann - NMS Brunn/Gebirge - melanie.zemann(at)gmx.net

Bezirk Neunkirchen (derzeit in Karenz)
Stefanie Mandl - ORG Ternitz - stefanie.mandl(at)orgternitz.at

Bezirk Scheibbs
Christoph Wolmersdorfer - NMS Steinakirchen/Forst - christoph.wolmersdorfer(at)schule-noe.at

Bezirk St. Pölten-Land
Nadine Kerndler - NMS Herzogenburg - nadine.kerndler(at)schule-noe.at 

Bezirk St. Pölten-Stadt
Monika Mayerhuber - PHS Mary Ward St. Pölten - monika.mayerhuber(at)schule-noe.at

Bezirk Tulln
Andrea Gruber- NMS I Tulln - gruber.andrea(at)outlook.at 

Bezirk Waidhofen/Thaya
Beatrix Sauer - NMS Waidhofen/Thaya - beatrix.sauer(at)gmx.at - derzeit in Karenz
Erna Müllner - NMS Waidhofen/Thaya - Vertretung

Bezirk Wiener Neustadt + Bezirk
Angelika Sinn - VS Weikersdorf/Steinfelde - angelika.s@gmx.net

Bezirk Zwettl
Birgit Grötzl - NMS Zwettl - b.groetzl(at)gmx.at